skip navigation

NAI7s Boys All Tournament Team

By Michael Cressler, 07/31/16, 5:15PM MDT


Boys All-Tournament Team announced plus honorable mentions

Boys All-Tournament Team

The selection of this team by Liz Entwhistle, represents the best players from all of the divisions the boys played in. The NAI7s director and staff would like to congratulate all the players who participated and gave it their all while in SLC. You have a bright future aead in this sport.

Royall Jones: Atlantis

Jayden Demmy: Atlantis

Chase Schor: Atlantis

John Dormann Jr: Atlantis

Benjamin Broselle: EIRA

Avery Oiterman: Upright Rugby

Keagan Barnes: Utah Rugby Academy


Honorable Mentions

Ryan Hercules: Play Rugby USA

George Tavarez: Cedar Park Warlords

Ma'afu Mahina: Utah Rugby Academy

Trey Stigall: Rhino Academy Open

Kyle Van Tonder (sp?): Celtic Barbarians